Following a by-election on the 15th November 2012 the following results have been returned.

West End Ward

Stephen Denis Curry 101
Jonathan Charles Timbers 220
Craig Whittall 96

White Lee Ward

Robin Dixon 136
Julia Gibson 261

Both Julia Gibson & Jonathan Charles Timbers are therefore elected to Hebden Royd Town Council.

Jason Boom
Town Clerk
Hebden Royd Town Council
Friday, 16 November 2012



Photos from Hebden Royd