COMMITTEES - 2018-2019

Committees and delegated powers - powers and terms of reference for each of the Hebden Royd Town Council committees.

Community Funding Committee

Cllr Christine Bampton Smith   Cllr Pat Fraser
Cllr James Fearon   Cllr Chris Phillips
Cllr June Cammack   Cllr Sue Fenton

WW1 Commemorations

Cllr Stephne Harrison   Cllr Karl Boggis
Cllr Sarah Courtney   Cllr Sue Fenton
Cllr Catherine Crosland    

Environment & Allotments

Cllr Scott Patient   Cllr Scott Trickett
Cllr Dave Young   Cllr Sue Fenton
Cllr Pat Fraser   Cllr Stephne Harrison

Neighbourhood Plan

Cllr Karl Boggis     Cllr Timbers (Voting Member)
Cllr Scott Patient   Cllr Tony Hodgins (Voting Member)

Picture House Committee

Cllr Catherine Crosland   Cllr James Fearon
Cllr Richard Needham   Cllr Chris Phillips
Cllr Pat Fraser   Cllr Christine Bampton Smith

Staffing Committee

Cllr Richard Needham   Cllr Chris Phillips
Cllr Sue Fenton   Cllr Scott Trickett
Cllr Young   Cllr Stephne Harrison

Strategy & Review

Cllr Catherine Crosland   Cllr Richard Needham
Cllr Dave Young   Cllr Scott Trickett
Cllr Scott Patient   Cllr Sarah Courtney
Cllr Carol Stow    

Grievance Panel

Cllr Christine Bampton Smith   Cllr Sarah Courtney

Appeals Panel

Cllr June Cammack   Cllr Jonathan Timbers

Chair of the Committee - in bold above

Photos from Hebden Royd

Handmade Parade

Apple Day